Kontaktdaten & Anschrift

Carl Dillenius Metallwaren GmbH & Co. KG
Gülichstraße 13
75179 Pforzheim/Deutschland

Telefon: +49 7231 13980-0
Telefax: +49 7231 13980-60
E-Mail: metallwaren@carldillenius.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Foto Udo G. Beck

Udo G. Beck
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 7231 13980-0
Fax +49 7231 13980-60
metallwaren@carldillenius.de

Foto Andre Schneider

Andre Schneider
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. +49 7231 13980-76
Fax +49 7231 13980-60
vertrieb@carldillenius.de

Foto Ruth Wissenbach

Ruth Wissenbach
Produktmanagerin YKK STOCKO
Tel. +49 7231 13980-77
Fax +49 7231 13980-60
r.wissenbach@carldillenius.de

Platzhalter für Foto

Ilka Ziereis
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. +49 7231 13980-44
Fax +49 7231 13980-60
vertrieb@carldillenius.de

Foto Stefanie Heel

Stefanie Heel
Produktentwicklung & Design
Tel. +49 7231 13980-0
Fax +49 7231 13980-60
design@carldillenius.de

Foto Heike Scholle

Heike Scholle
Einkauf
Tel. +49 7231 13980-49
Fax +49 7231 13980-60
einkauf@carldillenius.de

Foto Martin Mößner

Martin Mößner
Logistik & Auftragssteuerung
Tel. +49 7231 13980-46
Fax +49 7231 13980-60
logistik@carldillenius.de

Foto Nicola Beck

Nicola Beck
Personalmanagement
Tel. +49 7231 13980-28
Fax +49 7231 13980-60
karriere@carldillenius.de

Foto Sabine Heilemann

Sabine Heilemann
Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 7231 13980-29
Fax +49 7231 13980-60
buchhaltung@carldillenius.de

Foto Dieter Weber

Dieter Weber
QMB
Tel. +49 7231 13980-25
Fax +49 7231 13980-60
qm@carldillenius.com